Weekend Round-Up – Week 29

Last weekend was the end of the Tour de France. With two last heroic stages on Friday and Saturday the general classification still knew some...

Read more

Weekend Round-Up – Week 28

Besides the Tour de France entering the Alps, it was a weekend of celebration for our riders of the CST Superior Brentjens MTB Racing Team. The...

Read more

Tour de France Round-Up: Opening

With the elite of the elite gathering together in Mont St. Michel this weekend, the start of the biggest road race was a fact. Three weeks of...

Read more

Weekend Round-Up – Week 24

With the most important pre-race for the Tour the France we could see a sneak peek of the riders in shape. The big ones proof they are right on...

Read more

Weekend Round-Up – Week 23

Apparently this season is all about the victories. Maurits Lammertink of Team Roompot Orange Peloton took the lead in the Tour du Luxembourg and...

Read more

Weekend Round-Up – Week 22

Round three of the XC World Cup mountainbiking was visiting La Douce France. The action was going on in La Bresse this time where the rain had...

Read more

Weekend Round-Up – Week 21

A new World Cup round in Albstadt, Germany, a big victory for our Team Roompot in Scandinavia and a successful World Cup weekend for our...

Read more

Weekend Round-Up – Week 20

Although last weekend was a historic one for our four wheel hero in Spain, where Dutchman Max Verstappen became the youngest driver ever winning...

Read more

Weekend Round-Up – Week 19

The weekend turned pink with the start of the Giro d’Italia in the Netherlands. With the perfect summer weather it was a real treat to watch...

Read more

More headlines

And the winner is – CO2...

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 17

Monday, April 25, 2016


Weekend Round-Up – Week 16

Monday, April 18, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 15

Monday, April 11, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 14

Monday, April 4, 2016


And the winner is – Tithon

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 12

Monday, March 21, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 11

Monday, March 14, 2016


Weekend Round-Up – Week 10

Monday, March 7, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 9

Monday, February 29, 2016

And the winner is – Tithon

Friday, February 26, 2016


Weekend Round-Up – Week 8

Monday, February 22, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 7

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

And the winner is – UltraWear

Wednesday, February 10, 2016


Weekend Round-Up – Week 6

Monday, February 8, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 5

Monday, February 1, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 4

Monday, January 25, 2016


Weekend Round-Up – Week 3

Monday, January 18, 2016

All About Saddles

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Weekend Round-Up – Week 2

Monday, January 11, 2016


BBB’s new kid on the block

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Team Roompot Orange Peloton

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Story behind the ad

Friday, December 11, 2015


Biking with your smartphone

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Straight out of the Product Guide

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

All about Lights

Monday, December 7, 2015


And the Winner is – Swat

Saturday, December 5, 2015

All about Sport Glasses

Friday, December 4, 2015

All About DiscStops

Thursday, December 3, 2015


BBB BikeBoard app

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Gloves sizing chart

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Clothing sizing chart

Monday, November 30, 2015


Recall RoadKing pedals

Monday, September 29, 2014